EtherealFlyff
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ethereal Flyff Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Twin GM application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
xTwin

Twin GM application Empty
PostSubject: Twin GM application   Twin GM application I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 03, 2010 8:40 pm

ok im applying for gm because i have experience in other flyff server one of them was Demon Flyff i am very qualified for this task because my loyalty to this game has never stoped i started playing this game when i was in the 2nd grade and now im in the 2nd year of highschool flyff is a very fun game and i try to never abandon it and when i become GM i will help the community FOLLOW the rules do events for the player (But only 1 of course) and be a good help to the community every single day i will be online to check the players the server I will report on the momment wen there is a bug or a hacker in game i will be fair to players and i will not do favoritism among players this is my life long game i will help this server go strong i promise if you hire me ur server will be better and i will try to recruit more players my friends and some of my family members well hire me if u must

Twin rabbit
Back to top Go down
xStrawberry

xStrawberry

PostSubject: Re: Twin GM application   Twin GM application I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 04, 2010 8:37 am

Please show us proof of your experience. Screen shots?
Back to top Go down
Beast

Beast

PostSubject: Re: Twin GM application   Twin GM application I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 04, 2010 2:19 pm

I don't think flyff has been around that long bro.
o_0
Back to top Go down
xTwin

PostSubject: Re: Twin GM application   Twin GM application I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 04, 2010 2:30 pm

It was bro in Philippines v6 was the assenstion
Back to top Go down
xTwin

PostSubject: Re: Twin GM application   Twin GM application I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 04, 2010 3:00 pm

Twin GM application Flyff00003