EtherealFlyff
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ethereal Flyff Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Beast's GM Application.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Beast

Beast

Beast's GM Application. Empty
PostSubject: Beast's GM Application.   Beast's GM Application. I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 03, 2010 4:05 pm

Date:
June 3, 2010.

Name:
Tyler in real life. In game I am many names, and have been many names.
I'm mostly Beast and Tyliferous, but I've been known as Tass.

Indiana, USA. I'm a college student; in my Junior year. I'm a double major: English Literature and English Writing.
My sig on the forums isn't just funny, and it isn't just because Pulp Fiction is awesome... it's because I value people who can speak and type decent English.

GMT:
GMT-5.

Hobbies/Interests:
I'm on my laptop alot.
My school has awesome WiFi so I can connect pretty much anywhere.
I dig gaming, though mostly computer and less console. I used to play PS, but I don't have a TV currently...
I love music. Music is awesome. I like pretty much anything with a good beat. It was fine. I can listen to Frank Sinatra. I can listen to Carameldansen. It just depends on my mood, I guess.

Experience:
I have played Flyff since v6. (So several years. I think I started when I was 15... and now I'm 20.)
I played on Glaphan (Level 105 Blade, several alts.)
I have played on Demian (Level 105 Blade, several alts.)
I have played on another FlyFF private server (high rate) and made several Heros there. (Not going to say the name for fear of advertising.)
I've played different classes so I'm used to each one, I can run each class efficiently in the field and in PVP.
Wherever I go I seem to be popular: people gravitate to me...
I've ran a few successful guilds.
I've ran a few guild events, giving out prizes from my own pocket.